Local Operating Board


Elizabeth E. Krisher, CPA (Chair)
Maher Duessel Certified Public Accountants

Ronald H. Ott, MPH (Vice Chair)
Director of Healthcare Management
University of Pittsburgh at Greensburg

John P. Kline (Secretary)
Executive Vice President, Chief Lending Officer
Standard Bank

Bibiana Boerio (At Large)
Community Volunteer

Mark E. Myers (Impact Cabinet Chair)
Director, Regional Operations Support
West Penn Power

Alyssa Cholodofsky MPA, CFRE
Westmoreland Region Director
United Way of Southwestern Pennsylvania



Rosalie Bell
Director of Corporate Compliance 
Elliot Group

Tim Bell
New Stanton Hub Division Manager
UPS Mid Atlantic District

Robert Brooks
Community Volunteer

David Ebersole
Director, Manufacturing Excellence NPO
Westinghouse Electric Company

Alexander Gebrosky
Distribution Technician - Engineering Services
West Penn Power - Latrobe SC

Lindsay Herrod
Dean of Planning, Assessment and Institutional Effectiveness
Westmoreland County Community College

Brian Lawrence
Deputy Director, HOME Program Coordinator
Westmoreland County

Brian Maglosky
Community Volunteer

Albert J. Novak Jr.
Vice President and Chief Development Officer
Excela Health

Nick Pflugh
Vice President, Inserts Business Unit
Kennametal, Inc.

Carlonda Reilly 
Vice President and Chief Technology Officer
Kennametal, Inc.

Denice Robinson
Community Volunteer

LaDawn Yesho
Executive Vice President, Chief Audit Executive
S&T Bank

Janet Zombek
Senior Vice President - Laurel Highlands Regional Manager